RSG members

RSG Membership:

Below are the names of the members and which pharmacy contractor type they are representing.

David Broome (Independent)

Mark Burdon (Independent)

Peter Cattee (Independent Multiples)

Sandeep Dhami (Independent Multiples)

Sam Fisher (Multiples)

Mike Hewitson (Independent)

Aneet Kapoor (Independent)

Tricia Kennerley (Multiples)

Adrian Price (Multiples)

Stephen Thomas (Multiples)

Members of the RSG are supported by a convenor and secretary, neither of whom has voting rights. The Group is expected to commission work from external experts in due course and it will decide on how those contracts are managed.

Sue Killen (Convenor)

James Wood (Secretary)

Zoe Long (Communications Support*)

*Communications work is already being commissioned from a freelancer with relevant experience. Zoe Long is ensuring that the RSG gets value for money from this spend, working to a RSG Communications sub-group.